COVID-19 Update: We acknowledge that the Coronavirus (COVID-19) has our country on edge, but we realize that the search for a new home sometimes can’t wait. Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa!

Contact Us
Blanca De Leon Home Consultant Blanca.Anguiano@Claytonhomes.Com (956) 279-2952
Doug Fowler Home Center Manager Doug.Fowler@Claytonhomes.Com (956) 212-6790
Doug (Sarge) Linebaugh Service Technician Doug.Linebaugh@Claytonhomes.Com (214) 226-5819
Javier Pina Home Consultant Javier.Pina@Claytonhomes.Com (956) 867-5997
Jerry Lasater Sales Manager Jerry.Lasater@Cmhcorp.Net (956) 453-4571
Nora Galvan Home Consultant Nora.Galvan@Claytonhomes.Com (956) 238-0235